Content Utility Nav Top Nav Site Search Footer
Menu

Attend a Webinar

Learn about NSCC

Get an overview of NSCC. You’ll also have the opportunity to ask questions. Register for one of our webinars to learn more about:

  • Programs
  • Tuition, fees and costs
  • Student awards and financial aid
  • University transfer agreements
  • Student services
  • Application and admissions process

Register for a webinar

February webinars

Click on a topic, find the best time for you and register for a session. 

Ask us anything

This is a live Q and A session where we can address all your questions about NSCC. 

Tuesday, February 4, 2021 

Time: 6-7 pm

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Time: 6-7 pm

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Time: 6 - 7 pm

Learn more about NSCC

Find out about our programs and services as well as how to apply and become a student. 

Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Time: 6 - 7 pm

How to apply: international students

Learn how to apply to NSCC if you're an international student.

Tuesday, February 3, 2021

Time: 11 am - noon

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Time: 2 - 3 pm

Tuesday, February 18, 2021

Time: 10 - 11 am

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Time: 6 - 7 pm

Program highlight: Creative Industries

Learn more about our Creative Industries programs.

Tuesday, February 10, 2021

Time: 6 - 7pm

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Time: 6 - 7pm

Program highlight: Culinary and Tourism

Learn about our Culinary and Tourism programs.

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Time: 6 - 7pm

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Time: 6 - 7pm

Join NSCC faculty Eric Matuchet and Teri Green to learn more about our Culinary Skills and Tourism Hospitality programs at Lunenburg Campus in Bridgewater, NS.

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Time: 6 - 7pm

March webinars

Click on a topic, find the best time for you and register for a session. 

Ask us anything

This is a live Q and A session where we can address all your questions about NSCC. 

Thursday, March 4, 2021 

Time: 6 - 7 pm

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 

Time: 6 - 7 pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2021 

Time: 6 - 7 pm

How to apply: international students

Learn how to apply to NSCC if you're an international student.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Time: 3 - 4 pm

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Time: 11 am - noon

Program highlight: Academic upgrading and skills development

Join us to learn about opportunities for you if you're returning to school, want to upgrade a course or are interested in our tuition-free Adult Learning Program.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Time: 6 - 7 pm

Program highlight: Creative Industries

Learn more about our Creative Industries programs.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Time: 6 - 7pm

Program highlight: Culinary and Tourism

Learn about our Culinary and Tourism programs.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Time: 6 - 7pm

Program highlight: Surveying, Mapping and Geomatics

Learn about our Surveying, Mapping and Geomatics programs. 

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Time: 6 - 7 pm

Watch a recording

Not able to attend a webinar? We've recorded the following sessions for your convenience.

Next steps for those who have applied
Register to watch webinar about next steps for those who have applied

Learn more about NSCC
Register to watch webinar to learn more about NSCC

Information for counsellors and school staff
Register to watch webinar offering information for counsellors and school staff

International Admissions
Register to watch webinar about international admissions