Skip to main content Skip to site utility navigation Skip to main site navigation Skip to site search Skip to footer


Campus access

As of Monday, June 7, students will no longer require an appointment to access a campus during campus operating hours. Campus operating hours will return to 8 am – 4:30 pm, Monday to Friday. For details see the President's Update - June 2, 2021.

Please see our NSCC Libraries and COVID-19 page for information on accessing Library Services.

Akerley Campus Akerley Campus Dartmouth, NS
Annapolis Valley Campus Annapolis Valley Campus Middleton, NS
Burridge Campus Burridge Campus Yarmouth, NS
Cumberland Campus Cumberland Campus Springhill, NS
eCampus eCampus Online learning
Ivany Campus Ivany Campus Dartmouth, NS
Kingstec Campus Kingstec Campus Kentville, NS
Lunenburg Campus Lunenburg Campus Bridgewater, NS
Marconi Campus Marconi Campus Sydney, NS
Pictou Campus Pictou Campus Stellarton, NS
Shelburne Campus Shelburne Campus Shelburne, NS
Strait Area Campus Strait Area Campus Port Hawkesbury, NS
Truro Campus Truro Campus Truro, NS