Contact Us

Arsenault, Andrew
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: STRAIT
Phone: 902-625-4266
Email: andrew.arsenault@nscc.ca

Beaudin, Renée
Business Title: Information Services Special
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: INSTITUTE
Phone: 902-491-4667
Email: renee.beaudin@nscc.ca

Bigley, Shawn
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: MARCONI
Phone: 902-563-2701
Fax: 902-563-0511
Email: shawn.bigley@nscc.ca

Carter, Matt
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: WATERFRONT 1
Phone: 902-491-1028
Email: matthew.carter@nscc.ca

Charlton, Phil
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: WATERFRONT 1
Phone: 902-491-7328
Email: phil.charlton@nscc.ca

Clancey, Ryan
Business Title: Information Services Special
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: WATERFRONT 1
Phone: 902-491-1029
Email: ryan.clancey@nscc.ca

Cowper, Kevin
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: WATERFRONT 1
Phone: 902-719-6360
Email: kevin.cowper@nscc.ca

Crowell, Doug
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: ANNAPOLIS
Phone: 902-584-2062
Email: doug.crowell@nscc.ca

Dawson, Spencer
Business Title: Information ServicesSpecialist
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: MARCONI
Phone: 902-563-2701
Email: spencer.dawson@nscc.ca

Evans, Sacha
Business Title: Security Analyst
Department: NSCC Adm Serv Info Tech
Mail Location: LUNENBURG
Email: sacha.evans@nscc.ca

Facey, Dale
Business Title: Manager Information Technology
Department: NSCC Adm Serv Info Tech
Mail Location: PICTOU
Fax: 902-752-5446
Email: dale.facey@nscc.ca

Fleet, Shannon
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: INSTITUTE
Phone: 902-491-4666
Fax: 902-491-4554
Email: shannon.fleet@nscc.ca

Geldart, Ryan
Business Title: Information Specialist
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: WATERFRONT 1
Phone: 902-491-1025
Email: ryan.geldart@nscc.ca

Hamlin, Pete
Business Title: Information Service Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: ANNAPOLIS
Phone: 902-825-2941
Fax: 902-825-2958
Email: pete.hamlin@nscc.ca

Hinton, Pete
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: AKERLEY
Phone: 902-491-4964
Email: pete.hinton@nscc.ca

Kaiser, Budd
Business Title: Information Services Special
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: AKERLEY
Phone: 902-491-4965
Fax: 902-491-4903
Email: budd.kaiser@nscc.ca

Kaye, Dale
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: PICTOU
Phone: 902-752-7958
Fax: 902-752-5446
Email: dale.kaye@nscc.ca

Kelley, Pat
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: KINGSTEC
Phone: 902-679-7398
Fax: 902-679-4383
Email: pat.kelley@nscc.ca

Kirk, Jim
Business Title: Director IT Services
Department: NSCC Adm Serv Info Tech
Mail Location: CENTRAL_TECH
Phone: 902-497-6371
Email: jim.kirk@nscc.ca

Langille, Doug
Business Title: Manager IT Services
Department: NSCC Adm Serv Info Tech
Mail Location: CENTRAL_TECH
Phone: 902-456-6118
Fax: 902-491-4554
Email: doug.langille@nscc.ca

MacLean, Peter
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: LUNENBURG
Phone: 902-543-0605
Email: peter.maclean@nscc.ca

McCarthy, Angela
Business Title: Manager Information Technology
Department: NSCC Adm Serv Info Tech
Mail Location: CENTRAL_TECH
Email: angela.mccarthy@nscc.ca

McGillivary, Matthew
Business Title: InformationServicesSpecialist
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: MARCONI
Phone: 902-563-2701
Email: matthew.mcgillivary@nscc.ca

Murphy, Lewis
Business Title: Information Systems Specialist
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: TRURO
Phone: 902-893-5307
Email: lewis.murphy@nscc.ca

Pereira, Pramilla
Business Title: Program Director Info App
Department: NSCC Adm Serv Info Tech
Mail Location: CENTRAL_TECH
Phone: 902-491-4654
Email: pram.pereira@nscc.ca

Perry, Scott
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: BURRIDGE
Phone: 902-742-0508
Fax: 902-742-0519
Email: scott.perry@nscc.ca

Poirier, R.J.
Business Title: Manager, Information Tech
Department: NSCC Adm Serv Info Tech
Mail Location: STRAIT
Email: rj.poirier@nscc.ca

Ponikau, Christian
Business Title: Information Services Specialis
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: PICTOU
Phone: 902-752-7958
Email: christian.ponikau@nscc.ca

Richards, Jamie
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: TRURO
Phone: 902-893-5764
Fax: 902-893-5610
Email: jamie.richards@nscc.ca

Rodgers, Mark
Business Title: Info. Services Specialist
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: STRAIT
Email: mark.rodgers@nscc.ca

Smith, Mike
Business Title: Information Services Specialis
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: KINGSTEC
Phone: 902-690-2525
Email: mike.smith@nscc.ca

South, Marsha
Business Title: Project Manager-BA I
Department: NSCC Adm Serv Info Tech
Mail Location: CENTRAL_TECH
Email: marsha.south@nscc.ca

Spearns, Dan
Business Title: Manager Information Technology
Department: NSCC Adm Serv Info Tech
Mail Location: KINGSTEC
Phone: 902-825-9123
Fax: 902-679-1141
Email: dan.spearns@nscc.ca

Surette, Andre
Business Title: Information Services Special
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: BURRIDGE
Phone: 902-774-0491
Email: andre.surette@nscc.ca

Sweeting, Randy
Business Title: Information Specialist
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: WATERFRONT 1
Phone: 902-491-1919
Email: randy.sweeting@nscc.ca

Tramble, Erin
Business Title: IT Service Management Lead
Department: NSCC Adm Serv Info Tech
Mail Location: CENTRAL_TECH
Email: erin.tramble@nscc.ca

Tweed, Paul
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: CUMBERLAND
Phone: 902-597-4107
Email: paul.tweed@nscc.ca

Wang, Kelfin
Business Title: Information Services Specialis
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: INSTITUTE
Phone: 902-491-6784
Email: kelfin.wang@nscc.ca

Webb, Kim
Business Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: NSCC Adm Serv Info Tech
Mail Location: CENTRAL_TECH
Phone: 902-491-2020
Email: kim.webb@nscc.ca

Need help?

Find a Contact
For more information or general inquiries, please contact the Student Services Team at a campus near you!
Was this page helpful?
Your feedback will help improve this website