Contact Us

Arsenault, Andrew
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: STRAIT
Phone: 902-625-4266
Email: andrew.arsenault@nscc.ca

Beaudin, Renée
Business Title: Information Services Special
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: INSTITUTE
Phone: 902-491-4667
Email: renee.beaudin@nscc.ca

Bigley, Shawn
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: MARCONI
Phone: 902-563-2701
Fax: 902-563-0511
Email: shawn.bigley@nscc.ca

Carter, Matt
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: WATERFRONT 1
Phone: 902-491-1028
Email: matthew.carter@nscc.ca

Charlton, Patrick
Business Title: Information Services Specialis
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: INSTITUTE
Phone: 902-491-4256
Email: patrick.charlton@nscc.ca

Charlton, Phil
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: WATERFRONT 1
Phone: 902-491-7328
Email: phil.charlton@nscc.ca

Cowper, Kevin
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: WATERFRONT 1
Phone: 902-719-6360
Email: kevin.cowper@nscc.ca

Crowell, Doug
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: ANNAPOLIS
Phone: 902-584-2062
Email: doug.crowell@nscc.ca

Dawson, Spencer
Business Title: Information ServicesSpecialist
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: MARCONI
Phone: 902-563-2701
Email: spencer.dawson@nscc.ca

Fleet, Shannon
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: INSTITUTE
Phone: 902-491-4666
Fax: 902-491-4554
Email: shannon.fleet@nscc.ca

Geldart, Ryan
Business Title: Information Specialist
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: WATERFRONT 1
Phone: 902-491-1025
Email: ryan.geldart@nscc.ca

Hamlin, Pete
Business Title: Information Service Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: ANNAPOLIS
Phone: 902-825-2941
Fax: 902-825-2958
Email: pete.hamlin@nscc.ca

Hinton, Pete
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: AKERLEY
Phone: 902-491-4964
Email: pete.hinton@nscc.ca

Kaiser, Budd
Business Title: Information Services Special
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: AKERLEY
Phone: 902-491-4965
Fax: 902-491-4903
Email: budd.kaiser@nscc.ca

Kaye, Dale
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: PICTOU
Phone: 902-752-7958
Fax: 902-752-5446
Email: dale.kaye@nscc.ca

Kelley, Pat
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: KINGSTEC
Phone: 902-679-7398
Fax: 902-679-4383
Email: pat.kelley@nscc.ca

MacLean, Peter
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: LUNENBURG
Phone: 902-543-0605
Email: peter.maclean@nscc.ca

McGillivary, Matthew
Business Title: InformationServicesSpecialist
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: MARCONI
Phone: 902-563-2701
Email: matthew.mcgillivary@nscc.ca

Melloy, John
Business Title: Information Services Spec.
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: TRURO
Email: john.melloy@nscc.ca

Millett, Ian
Business Title: Information Specialist
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: WATERFRONT 1
Email: ian.millett@nscc.ca

Perry, Scott
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: BURRIDGE
Phone: 902-740-3682
Fax: 902-742-0519
Email: scott.perry@nscc.ca

Ponikau, Christian
Business Title: Information Services Specialis
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: PICTOU
Phone: 902-752-7958
Email: christian.ponikau@nscc.ca

Richards, Jamie
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: TRURO
Phone: 902-893-5764
Fax: 902-893-5610
Email: jamie.richards@nscc.ca

Rodgers, Mark
Business Title: Info. Services Specialist
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: STRAIT
Email: mark.rodgers@nscc.ca

Smith, Mike
Business Title: Information Services Specialis
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: KINGSTEC
Phone: 902-690-2525
Email: mike.smith@nscc.ca

Surette, Andre
Business Title: Information Services Special
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: BURRIDGE
Phone: 902-774-0491
Email: andre.surette@nscc.ca

Sweeting, Randy
Business Title: Information Specialist
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: WATERFRONT 1
Phone: 902-491-1919
Email: randy.sweeting@nscc.ca

Tweed, Paul
Business Title: Information Services Lead
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: CUMBERLAND
Phone: 902-597-4107
Email: paul.tweed@nscc.ca

Wang, Kelfin
Business Title: Information Services Specialis
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: INSTITUTE
Phone: 902-491-6784
Email: kelfin.wang@nscc.ca

Woodside, Joel
Business Title: Casual IT Tech
Department: Information Systems
Mail Location: ANNAPOLIS
Email: w0014640@nscc.ca

Need help?

Find a Contact
For more information or general inquiries, please contact the Student Services Team at a campus near you!
Was this page helpful?
Your feedback will help improve this website