Skip to main content Skip to site utility navigation Skip to main site navigation Skip to site search Skip to footer
NSCC's COVID-19 response: view updates

Campuses & Locations


Akerley Campus Photo Akerley Campus Dartmouth, NS
Annapolis Valley Campus Photo Annapolis Valley Campus Middleton, NS
Burridge Campus Photo Burridge Campus Yarmouth, NS
Centre of Geographic Sciences (COGS) Photo Centre of Geographic Sciences (COGS) Lawrencetown, Nova Scotia
Cumberland Campus Photo Cumberland Campus Springhill, NS
eCampus Photo eCampus Online learning
Ivany Campus Photo Ivany Campus Dartmouth, NS
Kingstec Campus Photo Kingstec Campus Kentville, NS
Lunenburg Campus Photo Lunenburg Campus Bridgewater, NS
Marconi Campus Photo Marconi Campus Sydney, NS
Pictou Campus Photo Pictou Campus Stellarton, NS
Shelburne Campus Photo Shelburne Campus Shelburne, NS
Strait Area Campus Photo Strait Area Campus Port Hawkesbury, NS
Truro Campus Photo Truro Campus Truro, NS


Aviation Institute Photo Aviation Institute Ivany Campus - Dartmouth, NS
Nautical Institute Photo Nautical Institute Strait Area Campus - Port Hawkesbury, NS
School of Fisheries Photo School of Fisheries Shelburne Campus - Shelburne, NS

Campus features

While each campus is unique, they share many common features, including:

  • Libraries and Learning Commons - Drop by to get help with research, borrow library materials and equipment or study with your classmates. Academic supports are also available such as writing help and tutoring.
  • Computer labs - Use computer software programs and printing facilities.
  • Meeting and study rooms - Grab a space to work on an assignment, prepare for a presentation or study for an exam.
  • Food services - Order food from the campus cafeteria – or if your campus has a restaurant or café, try cuisine prepared by NSCC culinary students.
  • Bookstores - Stop by to find your books, supplies and College swag. You can also order books online
  • Parking - All campuses have parking lots and an annual pass is available for purchase.
  • Fitness spaces - Make time for your health and wellness; most campuses have gyms or workout areas.
  • Wireless internet access - Log into high-speed wireless internet, which is available at all campuses.
  • Daycares - Get on-site childcare; many campuses have childcare facilities.
  • Student associations - Get involved with your Student Association’s social gatherings, campus events, health and wellness initiatives and other fun and inclusive activities.
Back to top