Utility Nav Top Nav Content Site Search Site Search
Menu

Attend a Webinar

Learn about NSCC

Get an overview of NSCC. You’ll also have the opportunity to ask questions. Register for one of our webinars to learn more about:

  • Programs
  • Tuition, fees and costs
  • Student awards and financial aid
  • University transfer agreements
  • Student services
  • Application and admissions process

Register now

Choose a webinar with a topic that interests you and click the link to register.

Program highlights

Marine, Fisheries and Oceans
Friday, August 14 - Register for webinar

Surveying, Mapping and Geomatics
Friday, August 28 - Register for webinar

Learn more about NSCC

Friday, August 21 - Register for webinar

Accessibility services: Information for students with disabilities

Thursday, August 13 - Register for webinar
Thursday, August 27 - Register for webinar

Your finances

Getting financially prepared for college
Tuesday, August 11 - Register for webinar

Budgeting for a bright future
Tuesday, August 18 - Register for webinar

Libraries and learning supports

Intro to NSCC Libraries resources and services
Wednesday, August 19 - Register for webinar
Wednesday, August 26 - Register for webinar

Learning Supports at NSCC
Wednesday, August 19 - Register for webinar
Wednesday, August 26 - Register for webinar

Housing

Finding off-campus housing
Monday, August 10 - Register for webinar

Your new community in Nova Scotia
Thursday, August 13 - Register for webinar

Welcome to Nova Scotia
Monday, August 17 - Register for webinar

Your rights as a tenant
Thursday, August 20 - Register for webinar

Watch a recording

Not able to attend a webinar? We've recorded the following sessions for your convenience.

Next steps for those who have applied
Register to watch

Learn more about NSCC
Register to watch

Information for counsellors and school staff
Register to watch

International Admissions
Register to watch