Nova Scotia Community College Organizational Chart

Board of Governors

President Don Bureaux Executive Director, NSCC Foundation & Alumni Relations Ashley Power

> Director, Internal Audit Bruce Spares

Vice-President, Equity & International Jill Provoe

Executive Advisor to VP, Equity & International Dwayne Provo

Director, NSCC International Katie Orr

Senior Advisor, Black & African Nova Scotian Initiatives Shawn Smith

Senior Advisor, Persons with Disabilities & 2SLGBTQ+ Jamus Dorey

Senior Advisor, Mi'kmaq & Indigenous Initiatives Denise Pictou Maloney

Director, Respectful Community & Human Rights Erin Collens Vice-President, Academic

AVP, Research, Innovation & Workforce Development

Jeff Taylor

 Director, Applied Research Alain Joseph

Director, Workforce
 Development
 Lynn Meloney

Director, Academic Equity & Quality Jennifer Archer

> Director, Enrolment & Registrar Donna Kennedy

Dean, School of Business & Creative Industries Scott MacPherson

Dean, School of Health & Human Services Connie Fisher (Acting)

- Associate Dean, School of Health & Human Services Kelly Kennedy-Pippy
- Associate Dean, School of Health & Human Services Vacant

Dean, School of Trades & Transportation Sarah Hall

Dean, School of Technology & Environment Don Jardine (Acting)

Dean, School of Access, Education & Language Terrah Keener

> Program Director, Women Unlimited Vivian Dixon

Vice-President, College Services & Strategy Anna Burke

Director, Facilities & Engineering
Daniel Kelly

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Glenda Barrett

Chief Information Officer (CIO) Derek McCurdy

> Director, Public Affairs Stacey Baillie

Director, Human Resources Tracy Wolbaum

Director, Office of Learning & Transformation Kate Snyder Vice President, Campuses and Communities Lynn Hartwell

AVP, Student Affairs
Taralee Hammond

- Director, Library, Learning & Wellness Services
 Andrea Stewart
- Director, Student Experience & Engagement Lori Foran

Director, Ancillary Services & Campus Planning

Adam Hustwitt

Principal, Akerley Campus Jason Sharpe

Principal, Annapolis Valley Campus
Gord MacKenzie

Principal, Burridge Campus Mary Thompson

Principal, Cumberland Campus Don McCormack

Principal, Institute of Technology Campus

Greg Russell

Principal, Ivany Campus
Kathleen Allen

Principal, Kingstec Campus Jason Clark

Principal, Lunenburg Campus Craig Collins

Principal, Pictou Campus Maxine Mann

Principal, Shelburne Campus Mary Thompson

Principal, Strait Area Campus Vivek Saxena

Principal, Sydney Waterfront Campus Carla Arsenault

Principal, Truro Campus

Principal, eCampus

Updated: June 2025