Home » About » NSCC Foundation » NSCC Foundation Board Members

NSCC Foundation Board Members

Tim Brownlow
Don Bureaux
Joan Penney
Jennifer Robichaud
Barry Saunders
David Saxton

Correspondence to the Board or individual Directors should be sent to:

Dawne Miller
Executive Assistant, NSCC Foundation and Secretary to the Board of Directors
Institute of Technology Campus
5685 Leeds Street
Halifax , Nova Scotia B3J 2X1
Phone: 902-491-7478
Fax: 902-491-4828

Comment BubbleWas this page helpful?

Yes No Don't Know